Home Zoning

If you ask for home collection, the following is the zoning information.

Zone 1 (+30$): Montreal Center, Westmount, downtown Montreal, Old Montreal, Cote ST Luc, Hampstead, NDG, TMR, Cote des Neiges, St-Henri/Griffintown, Plateau, Outremont, Verdun, Lasalle, Mile End, Montreal West

Zone 2 (+40$): West Island, VSL, Ahunstic Cartierville, Montreal East, Montreal Nord, Lachine, St Anne, RDP, Anjou, St-Leo

Zone 3 (+50$): Laval, North Shore, South Shore (Brossard, Saint Hubert), West Off Island, Vaudreuil, Ile Perrot, Pincourt, Longeuil, Candiac, St-Lambert, St-Bruno

Zone 4 (+60$): South Shore, North Shore, Blainville, Terrebonne, Hudson, Repentigny, St-Eustache, Chateaugay, St-Lazare, Cedres, Valleyfield, Mercier, Mont St-Hilaire